Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Buckeye ( :

In her own words

I am an Ohio State graduate and lover of all things buckeyes. I love my family, friends and good times. I am honest and loyal to a fault. Passionate about my career and hardworking. Give me a glass of wine and I am a happy lady! I love dogs, just am not ready to be a dog owner (yet). I love country music. I played a lot of sports in highschool including soccer and basketball, and remain an active person. I have an amazing family and a great relationship with them as well. I am very easy going and love to joke around.I don't trust people who aren't ticklish! If you have not seen The Goonies or The Sandlot, I don't think I trust you either. I am looking for someone who compliments yet challenges me. This person needs to share the same values I have. I am looking for someone who can communicate their feelings/wants/wishes well. Without communication and trust you cannot build a lasting relationship. I am looking for a dog lover. I want to be someones something, not someones everything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Cbus---North Star Cafe, Bodega, Matt the Miller's, Eddie Georges, The Zoo, Powell VIillage WInery Disney World and Epcot! My Parents live in Orlando so I go every year!


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Wine, all things OSU, walking dead, criminal minds, laughing, dogs, people watching, coffee, spicy food

For fun

In my free time I enjoy spending time with friends. Family is out of state so I do not see them often. Love my buckeyes and football. Going to new restaurants and trying new wines!

Last read

Hunger Games, I read social media articles daily because I handle all aspects of my companies social media!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the Marketing Coordinator for CLB Restaurants, we own Matt the Millers and Tucci;s California Bistro! YUM
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is my rock!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from OSU in 2012 with a degree in Hospitality Management!