Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love and friendship always

In her own words

I'm not looking for a pen pal. I want someone to meet up with, go on hikes, movies, dinner, road trips and share my life with. If you don't see that as a possibility, then I wish you well, but I'm not the one for you. But if you are that person.... I love dogs, spicy food, sci-fi movies and rock music. Many of the local bands in the East Bay are awesome! And I have a lot of friends in those bands. We have a great local music scene and I try to support it when I can. I try to do a little traveling when I can. I've been to Egypt, Amsterdam, Italy, Germany, and Spain. I have so many other places to visit, many of them are here in the US. I still haven't been to Hawaii or even seen the Grand Canyon. But looking forward to finally seeing New Orleans this summer. That should be very interesting. I come from a large extended family. Lots and lots of cousins.When we get together there's usually too much food but we don't know when to stop cooking! I have two little dogs. One recently had surgery on her foot so she's wearing the "cone of shame" right now until she heals. I got her about 5 years ago, then got another dog to keep her company. They're both from shelters and love people, parties, and relentlessly trying the catch the squirrel that terrorizes them in my backyard.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There's some great places in the East Bay. Some of my favorites are Luka's, The Uptown, The New Parish, T-Rex, any and all museums, Jack London Square, and lots of sushi restaurants. Just recently found a new place in Oakland called Hawker Fare.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

For fun

I know it's football season now but I'm more of a baseball fan. But I will go to a football game if invited. I also love sci-fi and scary movies. I'm way overdue for a road trip, even if it's only to Monterey. As long is there's beautiful scenery.

Last read

Finally read the Hunger Games series. But I'm crazy about mysteries and sci-fi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference