Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Attica, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Open, Honest Girl! I don't get hung up on "stuff", keep life low-key. Anyone similar to build a relationship with?

In her own words

I'm a country girl who's not into the city or club scene. I love spending time outdoors. I'm the type of person that makes and keeps friends easily. People say I'm easy going and fun. I ride horses actively and love watching hockey games. As far as guys, I'm looking for someone that knows who he is and what he wants from life. I'm also hoping to find someone that doesn't let routine rule their life. I tend to find myself attracted to cultured, well educated but down-to-earth people who, like myself, have a wide range of interests. I'd love to find someone to go hiking with in the morning, then get dressed and go out to dinner then come home and curl up on the couch with a movie (or, if we're really feeling the geek, I rock at crossword puzzles.) Control freaks, paranoids and guys who live at home with no exit plan need not apply. If you're in your 30's and have never moved out of your parent's home please don't contact me. I've been through that all before and it just doesn't work for me. I have two amazing dogs, two cats and a horse. I won't give up my animals for a relationship so a guy ok with dogs on the furniture and mud on the car seats is a must. (This is why I have leather interior on my truck - it wipes clean.) I also have to say I'm really attracted to a guy that has the ability to fix things - and not with duct tape. Bonus points if you have a table saw and know how to use it. I would like a guy that can troubleshoot the hot water tank and possibly change the oil in the car. Now, this is a two way street... I'm a budding home improvement professional myself and have repaired my own subfloor, laid tile and laminate and can flawlessly finish drywall. I also know how to do a brake job on my truck. I can drive a stick too. All in all, this means I'm pretty awesome. I will be upfront and say that I am pretty independent. I'm not a girl that has a need to talk on the phone five times a day. I don't like feeling smothered. It's not that I don't like being with people, I just don't like to feel forced. This is so hard to explain in writing, and I'm hoping others have been there too, so they know by experience what I mean. Though independent, I communicate easily, and have no problem talking with my partner. For the right man, I would have no problem bearing my soul and innermost thoughts. I tend to be open in general, and don't get caught up in what's taboo - but everyone still has that intimiate side that isn't shared with everyone. I would love to find someone to share that with for the long haul. I'm not interested in game players, friends with benefits or one night stands, so if that's your deal please don't waste either of our time. I am marriage-minded and am looking for the same. I am a serial monogomist and like being in a long-term relationship, but really have gotten to the point where I feel that it shouldn't take 3 years to figure out whether someone is "right" or not. I need someone who knows what they want in a relationship and has the desire to put forth the effort to see that to fruition. I don't buy into the excuse of "life got too hard." Life is never too hard to work for something or someone you love. If you're interested in me I'll give you a heads up on my pet peeves to make the conversation process a little easier (and help you decide whether I'm the girl for you): If you call me on the phone, PLEASE have something to say - there's not much I find more annoying than listening to you breathe or your TV in the background. I'm also very keen on spelling, grammar and syntax; know the difference between your, you're, there, their and they're. In this world of online dating, your words make the first impression. Make the most of that! It may sound like I'm incredibly anal-retentive, and that's completely not the case! Who knows - maybe a handful of grammatically correct, good conversationalist males will agree and impress the heck out of me! Maybe you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I like Fish, Reptiles

I have a horse, two dogs and two cats. I keep my horse at a friend's barn and try to ride as much as I can.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a lot, and have loved it. And, in fact, I'm long overdue for a vacation. Locally, I like going to Letchworth or any other state park for hiking and trail riding.

Favorite things

My favorite things would be my friends, my horses (I have one right now). I don't watch much TV, but when it was on, I loved friends. I listen to any kind of music that has a beat.

For fun

I'm a pretty open minded girl when it comes to doing things. I'm just not into the bar scene. I like going out to eat, spending time outdoors, and just being around friends. I'm also one who likes to stay at home curled up on the couch with a film

Last read

I don't read as much as I'd like to. The last book I read, sadly, was a chemistry textbook. Yuck!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the healthcare industry. It was a tough door to get open, and I feel very lucky to be where I am. I help people get the care they need everyday.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My father's a Seneca Native and my mom's a 6' tall red-headed German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently working on my Masters in Public Health. I may pursue my PhD, but am undecided on that yet.