Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be you, be true, love what you do.

In her own words

I'm 25 years young, just living life as it's thrown at me. I grew up riding and showing horses and would love to get back into it some day. Unfortunately, school and work has taken away a lot of free time. I would really enjoy dating someone who either has horses or has a background with them so that we can share that hobby. I'm very goal oriented and driven and I know that my career is my priority. I enjoy going out two-steppin, riding four wheelers, watching college football and just about anything outdoors. I come from a great family. My dad is a large animal veterinarian and my mom is a RN. Needless to say, being an over achiever was in my pedigree. Although my parents divorced when I was in high school, they both have taught me how to be loved and love in return. My parents are my best friends and are continuously pushing me to be the best I can be. I am very whitty, sarcastic and laid back. I try to live life with no regrets and keep a smile on my face. If you can't poke fun at yourself or take a joke, you're not for me. I'll tell you like it is, whether you like it or not. Just to nip this question in the rear before it's asked, the reason I'm single is because I don't settle. I've known for a real long time what I've wanted out of life and will always strive to be better than I am. I want to share my life with someone who wants to same goals and has the ambition to achieve them.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs, Horses

I have two corgis, Cowboy and Princess. For now, they are my children.

Favorite things

I love horses and rodeos. Diesel trucks and four wheelers are kind of a weakness of mine along with a good pair of boots.

For fun

I enjoy going out dancing or just having a drink or two somewhere. I love everything outdoors from riding horses or fourwheelers to camping or sitting by a campfire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I recently made a "career change" and began as a project manager for a tax consulting firm.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I graduated from Texas A&M University in May of 2009 with a degree in Business Management. I then went on to graduate from South Texas College of Law in May of 2012.