Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a very personable person and super outgoing. I am at the point in my life where I would like to find someone to spend time with and enjoy the finer things in life. I am a Christian and my faith is important to me. Some qualities in a man that I am looking for are someone who has goals or a plan in their life they want to achieve, someone who is family oriented with a good head on their shoulders, someone who is honest, funny, and just a genuine person. I am very laid back and can pretty much have fun doing anything including concerts (or live music in general), traveling (anywhere and everywhere. I love experiencing new cultures and learning about new things), random road trips, experiencing new dining places and bars, sporting events, museums, being outdoors (fishing, at the beach, lake, river), movies, dancing, reading, or just being at home on a Friday night next to a bonfire with a beer in my hand. I love all types of music esp. country and alternative rock. I absolutely love sports especially football and basketball. My list of favorite movies is super long and could take forever to fill out, but some of my favorites include: the dark knight, Remember the titans, the blind side, a walk to remember, the green mile, the shawshank redemption, american history x, 21 jumpstreet, the hangover, armageddon, october sky, steel magnolias, fried green tomatoes, saving private ryan, legally blonde, sweet home alabama.. I love all types of music really except heavy metal. I mostly listen to country and texas country though. Second would be alternative rock/indie and then pop. Some favorites would include Mumford and sons, Matchbox twenty, Goo Goo Dolls, third eye blind, a skylit drive, three doors down, Train, parachute, OAR, fall out boy and so on..

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

my cat was actually a ferral cat who adopted The sweetest cat with the funniest personality ever. My dog is my baby. love her to the moon and back!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Honestly, I haven't really been to a lot of places in Houston that would be considered as a favorite. With that said, I LOVE traveling and I LOVE finding out about new places and trying new things.


The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

see above in the about me section lol

For fun

I love kicking back and hanging out with friends. I can pretty much have fun doing anything, so one minute you can find me at home on the back porch reading a book and sipping on wine and another time I will be out at a local bar singing karaoke

Last read

Currently I am reading the Kite Runner (I know I am behind haha) and my last book I read was Between the Lines by Jodi Picoult. Reading is awesome! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral