Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
All smiles!!

In her own words

I consider myself a bit of a free spirit. Usually up for almost anything. I like to work hard and also play hard!!! I love to travel, whether its a quick trip to see a friend or a week in Costa Rica, im in!! I like to craft, love live music, enjoy trying new restaurants and all kinds of cuisine, being outdoors! I enjoy going out and staying in. Cooking is a blast for me, and since I'm from the south, comfort food is my specialty!! My friend's would say I'm super outgoing, kind, and a great listener. I'm compassionate, energetic, honest, loving, and appreciate all life has to offer. Im looking for someone who likes to have fun, laughs a lot, is into the outdoors, the arts, family, good friends, and an overall attitude of living life to its fullest!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love love love dogs and have had one for the past few years. The true love of my life. I miss her like crazy!

Favorite hot spots

Hampden bars and shops, Baltimore Zoo, Creative Alliance, Etc. I'm up for almost anything. I'm fairly new to Baltimore so still making my way around and learning the city and having a blast trying new things!

Favorite things

I love live music. Mostly folk/americana/independent. I love antiqui-ing thrifting for fun. TV shows I like include 30 Rock, Modern Family, Simpsons, and (slightly embarassing) The Voice. My friends and family are important and my nephew rules.

For fun

I enjoy cooking, anything! I love music and I've been called a human radio. I'm pretty creative and love crafting, building, and creating art. I enjoy browsing antique and consignment shops. Anything having to do with traveling interest me.

Last read

I am currently Reading "Happy Accidents" by the comedian/actress Jane Lynch. I fell in love with her in the movie "Best in Show" and her memoirs are hilarious. I also recently read "Beautiful Boy" by David Sheff, and regularly read Nat Geo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference