Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Alafaya, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
The only difference between something you are scared of and something that is sacred to you is the position of one letter.

In his own words

Some thoughts about me from my very closest lady friend: "You're an awesome guy...You're always up for doing something, whether it be a movie, Monster jam, or getting a beer...but you're just as happy at home, gaming, or nerding out with some movies with friends. You will do anything for someone you care're always there to listen to your friends. You love spending time with your niece and your god kids. You are a hard worker, you go above and beyond at work. You have a sexy phone voice. You are a true southern gentlemen." As to what I am looking for, well.... I'm looking for my best friend, my reason for being, the light that makes the day happen, the thought who crosses my mind on every decision, my everything and my world - Someone I can laugh with, go out with, stay at home with, play video games with, talk with, try my cooking experiments with. Someone who knows how and when to put me in my place and knows that a discussion isn't a fight - someone who challenges me with her interests and her intelligence. I may be a bit of a romantic, but I don't think that is too much to ask :) I've recently lost a lot of weight and I am starting to believe, finally, that I am a good looking guy and I am happy with who I am. Also, that I deserve someone who likes me for me and not what I was or what I will/may become, but for me now. I hope you like what you read and what you see and that you will shoot me a message, as I'm sure we will have a lot to talk about.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brighthouse Networks Stadium (for football games) World of Beer Friendly Confines Howl at the Moon The Hammered Lamb Graffiti Junktion Winter Park in general


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Just about anything science fiction, fantasy or horror related. Huge NCIS (original) and CSI (also original) fan. If it's on History and I haven't seen it I'll pretty much stop everything and watch it. Love to cook and always up to try something new.

For fun

I'm a movie/TV fanatic. I enjoy reading voraciously. I do play video games (computer and xbox), though I don't let it consume me. I love football, especially college. And I enjoy trying new beers and listening to live music.

Last read

American Gods by Neil Gaiman Life of Pi by Yann Martel Inferno by Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a cloud telecom startup based in Orlando.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm white, but I'm pure mutt white. Irish, English, Scottish, German, Swedish, and a bit Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
I was raised Southern Baptist, and now just consider myself "Christian".
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science in Business Administration in M.I.S.