Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Why do so many women have yoga photos on here?!

In his own words

And where do they take these photos? They are always in some tropical locale, by themselves, and they are doing yoga. Did they ask another tourist, "Hey, take this photo for me so I can put it on" Anyway, I digress. I tried this when I first moved to Denver nearly 4 years ago, and didn't have the greatest of experiences! So I thought I would give it another try. I am currently an elementary technology teacher, after spending 14 years teaching 4th and 5th grade. Seven of those years were spent teaching abroad in 3 different countries (Curacao, Netherlands, and Mexico). It was truly an amazing experience, but am happy to be living in the US of A now. My interests do vary. I love seeing live music. In the past year, I've seen the Avett Bros, Cake, JJ Grey, The Dirty Heads, and others that I can't think of right now. I also love traveling, and I have had the opportunity to see some pretty amazing places. Favorites include islands in the Caribbean, Tanzania, and several cities in Europe. I consider myself to be pretty active; I run several days a week around Cheesman Park with my dog, and play soccer every Thursday. I do love living near the mountains, although I prefer them in the summer; I also prefer the beach over the mountains, so not sure why I ever left Curacao!

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog, and probably am the only on Match whose dog is not included in one of my photos on this site!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Curacao, Tanzania, Munich, Berlin, Amsterdam, Bonaire, Rotterdam, Guadalajara, Greek Islands Locally, my favorite spots are Vine Street, Wyman's, the Bluebird, and Cuba Cuba.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I love seeing live music. My favorite music is rock, but I respect many other types. I'm also into traveling--going to Akumal for New Year's, and hoping to get to Brazil for the World Cup in June.

For fun

On the weekends, I love to spend time checking out some band (either local or from out of town), hitting up local restaurants or bars in the neighborhood with friends, hiking, camping, skiing, and seeing a movie at the Mayan or Esquire.

Last read

Stephen Colbert's latest! No, not very intellectually stimulating! I believe it is titled "I Am a Pole (and so can you).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently a technology teacher in Denver. I taught 4th and 5th grade for several years, and am pretty happy with my new gig.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mixture of several different European countries, supposedly.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not a big fan of organized religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral