Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

knhydn

30 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born and raised in GA. Graduated from UGA and...

In his own words

Born and raised in GA. Graduated from UGA and Emory. Patient I am, and a good listener as well. I am ambitious, goal-oriented, and sarcastic. Self-improvement and personal growth matters to me. I am a big fan of sports (Bulldogs, Falcons, Braves, Hawks), and if you are too, big plus! In my free time, I enjoy spending time with friends and family, going to the gym, playing sports, being outdoors, photography, traveling, reading, or staying in to catch up on TV shows. I am not much of a cook, so I am depending on you. Kidding, I love food, therefore, I'd like to get in the kitchen and get my apron dirty. I work in healthcare at a hospital in Atlanta, love it, and it's very rewarding to make a positive impact on patients' lives. Well that's a little bit about me, but if you'd like to know more, you know what to do. Live with passion, otherwise, life would be boring! Solve this: What's cooler than being cool?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Family has a Pug; I am getting a mini Aussie Shepherd soon!

Favorite hot spots

Piedmont Park, L5P, O4W, Inman Park, Edgewood, beaches, mountains.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Music: John Mayer, Mumford and Sons, Phoenix, Passion Pit, MGMT, M83, Chvrches, Passenger, Ben Howard, Eminem, Lorde, Haim, Outkast, Kooks, Taylor Swift, etc.. TV: HIMYM, Dexter, Modern Family, The Blacklist,The Office, Walking Dead

For fun

Movies, music, festivals, reading, photography, traveling, sports, trying new restaurants, parks, running, going to the gym, hiking

Last read

The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Game of Thrones, The Alchemist, Angels and Demons, The Lost Symbol, Inferno, The Hobbit, The Shack, Lord of the Flies, Water for Elephants



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral