Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there sexy thang.

In her own words

I'm a recent Cal grad, working full time. I"m looking for someone who's talented, communicative, smart, driven, witty, and fun! :) ): My self-summary: Hello there, I feel kind of odd doing this (online dating thing), but thought I should give it try. :) Here we go. I see myself as a young professional, trying to find the best career options for me right now. I graduated from Cal about 2 years ago. I can be a lot of things, depending on the situation, with whom, where, when, etc. But in general, I think I’m thoughtful, passionate, open-minded and more. The more comfortable I get with you, the more silly I become (warning)! FYI—I don't know if I should write this more 'seriously' or humorously, so both of these tones may come out (in an odd way) throughout this profile. lol What I’m doing with my life: I’m currently working a full time job in higher education. Outside of work, I’m trying to strike a balance between constantly trying to better myself for the future and being happy with who I am and am meant to be. I don't know where to put this, but it should be noted somewhere that I'm very interested in social justice and the power of healing. I’m really good at: 1. Being honest (sometimes too good) 2. Knowing how to make the best out of a bad situation 3. Knowing how to make you feel better. Catering to you (if you deserve it) ;) Food: Over the years, I’ve come to really appreciate good food, thoughtfully arranged flavors, and home-cooked meals. If you genuinely enjoy cooking tasty and healthy meals for me, I’ll get weak in the knees. ;) I like going to new places every time I go out and I can be pretty adventurous in trying new cuisines or dishes. On a typical Friday night I am Relaxing/other If I'm comfortable with you, I'll always be up for adventures around the bay area, whether it be small or big, oh the possibilities.. I love trying new things, people, places, experiences..taking a chance, learning something new. The most private thing I’m willing to admit: Kind of embarrassing if I was to really answer this question, then have someone who knows me read it on here (like my boss?!). Better keep it secret. You should message me if: If you’re a good guy who knows how to treat a woman well and are just pretty darn awesome yourself...and if you think you can keep up with me. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

I currently do not have any pets in my home.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

beaches, anyplace with water, forests, nice and comfy beds, places with nice views, home, new places to explore.

Favorite things

I love music, good food, and simple things in life. We can talk about it more, hard to list them out!

For fun

I love going to see live entertainment, trying new restaurants, listening to music, chilling out and doing absolutely nothing, having adventures out in nature (like camping, jet skiing, water rafting), spending time with family, meeting new people :)

Last read

I'm currently reading the alchemist but it's taking me a while to finish. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied public health at Cal.