Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Hypoluxo, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-51

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy a great communicator who can experience intimacy and enjoys deep conversations and quiet moments of just "being" together.

In her own words

I am looking for a kindred spirit: A heart and mind so passionate for the Lord Jesus and someone who has an intimate relationship with Him. I love a servant's heart for ministry. ( I lead a ministry at my church). I love a teachable spirit, a sense of humor, a forgiving heart!~ a smile that will melt my heart. I find an open mind attractive. I have a desire to do God's will and have His perfect way in my life even when it seems to cost everything. I am looking for a loving man, who loves to laugh and have fun. I enjoy a great communicator who can experience intimacy and enjoys deep conversations and quiet moments of just "being" together. Best Friends First! Remember life isn't measured by the # of breaths we take but by the moments that take our breath away! My 4 kids are grown-22-27 yrs.old, two are married. No grandkids yet. We are a close family. I am somebody who loves to laugh, works hard but plays hard as well. I am always thinking about traveling because I suffer from wanderlust. I have traveled extensively, but still long to see more of this beautiful world God has made!~ I have traveled and lived in a third world country... I am content with so many blessings, especially my health God has given me... But I do love to enjoy fast cars, jet skis, motorcycles and adventure. There is always something new to explore!~ Life is but a vapor!~ Live fully. Love with your whole heart and forgive easily... fight for your relationship..not each other...Never let the sun go down on any disagreement... Pro 18:21 The tongue has the power of life and death, and those who love it will eat its fruit. Realize the power of your words to honor and respect your man!~ He in turn will shower you with love and affection. Be honest. Be real. Know that God's love for you should be your center. Without Him there is no Life. I live to honor and obey Him and that means being pure before marriage. That is that hardest part of singleness but I know He will bless me with the most amazing LOVE!~ God is so AMAZING!~

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Fish

I love animals horses...but have none currently.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love outdoor restaurants, cafes, ones on the water. I lived in Afghanistan in 2009. I have traveled extensively, but there is still so much to see.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I don't watch much tv unless its HGTV or a decorating channel... I love lots of different music concerts.. gospel and worship music is what I listen to lots.

For fun

I love adventure...weekend get aways...jetskiing, fishing, boating, bicycling anything outdoors.

Last read

Love C.S Lewis, lates, the Problem of pain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am on staff at my church. I lead the ministry for those who have lost loved ones.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am irish, born in the midwest, but have been in fl for many years now.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in Jesus Christ is my life. I read the bible and love the Lord with all my heart. It's the relationship with Jesus, not religion that changes hearts and lives.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference