Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles of Lake Mary, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm silly, goofy, and sarcastic all rolled into one. Originally from the north but I'm a beach bum at heart! My favorite time of year is football season, where I can be found tailgating at UCF games on Saturdays and rooting for my hometown team on Sundays, which are the Pittsburgh Steelers. I have lived in Orlando for over 10 years.....but still call Pittsburgh home. I enjoy going back every year to visit (but not during the winter months). Fun Facts: I'm not shy, I like to cook but not much of a baker, I try to stay away from confrontation, I suffer from middle child syndrome, I treat all friends like family, I have a type A personality (but can be spontaneous at times), I like surprises, and the 4th of July. I prefer dogs over cats, never broke a bone, and sometimes can be self conscious. I find a happy medium between wearing flip flops and high heels, and try to make others laugh as much as possible. Pet Peeves: People who don't follow sports, traffic when you're in a hurry, jorts, the word "bestie", socks with sandals, gym rats, guys who wear bedazzled jeans, talking with your mouth full, people who collect cats, debbie downers, taking pictures of yourself looking into mirrors, close talkers, the your and you're discrepancy, not picking the correct powerball numbers, Chik-fil-a not being open on Sundays, and when I quote a movie and no one gets it!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Orlando, beaches, theme parks, Bahamas, anywhere in California.


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

Sushi, watching comedies, listening to all types of music, 4th of July fireworks, traveling or just being on a "staycation"

For fun

I enjoy running 5K's, spending time with friends and family, going to the beach, and taking a cruise

Last read

boring stuff for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree