Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Reisterstown, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for slightly nerdy, a *touch* sarcastic, somewhat tattooed? I'm right here!

In her own words

Let's see... about me. I am a teacher and I would honestly have to say I love what I do. Although when people meet me it is hard to convince them that teaching is in fact my profession. I have quite a few tattoos. That being said, if you aren't okay with that then you should probably look elsewhere since they aren't going anywhere. My sense of humor can be somewhat sarcastic. It serves me well in my line of work! I'm looking for someone who has direction in life and is willing to work for it. I've worked really hard to get where I am and person I'm with should be willing to do the same. I'm not the smallest girl in the world :) I am pretty fun to be around! Sometimes stepping outside of your comfort zone is your best decision. It's not always easy, but sometimes it's worth it!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I adopted my dog Leroy Brown 5 years ago from the SPCA. I also have 2 cats, Loco and Dos. Love me, love my pets ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road


McDaniel College, Westminster, MD

Favorite things

My dog, Leroy Brown, is hands down one of my favorite things! I adopted him from the SPCA I think he is pretty awesome! I also love good music. I love nothing more than listening to good music with good friends with a tasty beverage in my hand!

For fun

I love to spend time with my friends. Either hanging out at home watching a movie, going out to dinner or to a bar. I also love taking my dog, Leroy Brown, for walks.

Last read

Oh my, this is a hard one because I adore reading. At times I may have 2-3 books going. I read a variety of genres.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised to respect all of religions. I am not at all religious. To each his own, don't try to convince me that your religion is the one I should believe in. I'll respect you beliefs and you respect mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a master's degree as a reading specialist. And I have my certificate in school administration and my endorsement for teaching English language learners. (I'm a bit of a teacher dork!)