Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who can make me laugh, and enjoys the little things in life.

In her own words

I am looking for my best friend. Someone that has the same interests as me. I enjoy spending time with my 14 year old daughter when she isn't with her friends (this age has definitely freed up some time for me) my family (they are a lot of fun and we actually do get along and enjoy each others company), being active with exercise, movies, being on the water and trying new things. I also love all kinds of music and food. I love love love to laugh. I truly believe laughter is the best medicine so if you are good at making people laugh without effort I find that to be very attractive! I can be talkative but also a good listener. I think it's important to be able to communicate with your significant other and not just to talk, but to really enjoy talking to each other with and without people around. Some quick thing about me... Family is important I really do love my job I am active and try to make healthy choices I am open to trying new things. I just might need a pep talk prior to extreme things. I am independent I am open minded but might be stubborn at times... maybe ;-) Nothing beats being on the water I don't like the word "religious" but I do value having faith in something

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going all kinds of places. I really don't think it matters where you go it's who your with that will make just a walk in the park the best time you have had in weeks! I like going for coffee or for a drink during happy hour and out to dinner.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I like almost all foods that I have tried. I am not too picky. I love to shop and even more love having new clothes to wear. Big Dave Matthews and U2 fan. I love to dance. When its raining I like to go to or rent movies and eat popcorn.

For fun

I like watching movies, hanging out with friends, and spending time with my daughter. During the summer I love just being outside and get on a boat any chance I get. I love being on the water.

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse. I work in the OR and I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Arizona State and graduated in 1999 with a business and communication degree. I also have my ADN from Bellevue College.