Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Pacheco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Martinez, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Perfectly imperfect!

In her own words

Not searching for perfection-- the quest would be futile. I don't know anyone who has made it through to their 30's and beyond without a few "bumps and bruises." I search for a man that is perfect for me. I am looking to build a strong, healthy relationship with an honorable, intelligent, hard-working, FUN-loving, affectionate man, who has a positive outlook on life. Me? I am an elementary school teacher who LOVES the kids, and hates the politics involved. I spend my non-working hours mainly with friends and family. My favorite activity is dancing-- if there is music, I am moving! Other activities I enjoy include swimming, walking, cooking, movies, sporting events, crafts (mainly scrapbooks and sewing), board games, and traveling. I LOVE to laugh! My laugh is loud and infectious-- there is no known cure. On a deeper level, I can say that I am kind and compassionate, sincere, down-to-earth, extremely dependable, and one of the best listeners you may ever meet.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nothing beats a visit to Fenton's Creamery in Piedmont! It has been a favorite haunt for three generations of my family. I also love to go to sporting events, wander around San Francisco, and browse antique shops and second-hand stores.

Favorite things

Among many favorites-- I love the color red, reading a good book on a rainy day, laughing until tears stream out of my eyes and my sides hurt, spending time with my friends' kids, swimming early in the morning, and brownie sundaes.

For fun

My favorite fun activity is dancing. I've taken lessons and enjoyed all kinds from swing to zydeco (even a little Tahitian). My favorite type is salsa. I love to entertain friends and family in my home- playing board games or watching movies.

Last read

I am currently reading The Bonesetter's Daughter by Amy Tan-- one of my favorite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach elementary school. I love the kids-- hate the politics!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am essentially a European "mutt"-- though mostly Irish and English.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am inconsistent in attending church services. I believe that God knows my heart and hears my gratitudes and prayers wherever I am. I am extremely open to other faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finished my undergrad at Cal State Hayward. I received my teacher training at St. Mary's. I am undecided whether I will go for a master's.