Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I is a Mensch.

In his own words

Do you enjoy leading an active and healthy lifestyle? How about going to local comedy shows? Nice, we already have a few things in common! I love to cook and eat healthy. Hence, most of my hard earnings are probably funneled directly to Whole Foods. One of my favorite things is having a beautiful view of the ocean. I don’t necessarily need to go swimming but just being able to look out at the water is enough for me. You can usually find me at a local restaurant or bar with a small group of friends. I’m a big fan of humor in life. My parents are still married after 45 years of driving each other crazy. My parent’s marriage is impressive to me. Our immediate family is very close to one another. Someday, I dream of traveling to the Far East. I’d love to be able to spend some real time there. As far as keeping it local, I love spending a weekend up at a nice bed and breakfast in Santa Barbara. I also love to visit the beach in Cabo. I can’t wait to drive down PCH 1 at some point soon! The first thing that I tend to notice in a woman is her physical appearance. But personality is very important to me and I value a kind heart and a great sense of humor. A respectful and understanding woman is very attractive to me. I believe that I’m a good partner because I believe in being good to people in general. With that as a basis, I’ve always been a faithful, honest, and direct partner. I would describe myself as a good guy with his head on straight. I’m looking for someone who simply and surely captures my interest. If you believe that we could potentially be a good match, please don’t hesitate to send me a friendly message and introduce yourself!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog. He’s an extremely fierce eighteen pounds of Shitzu fury.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel has always been a passion of mine and I’ve visited most of the United States, Israel, Amsterdam, Canada, and Mexico. I’ve been pretty busy in the past year or two so I haven’t had the opportunity to travel as much as I would like.

Favorite things

I can’t imagine my life without the love and support of my family. I’m the type of person who always has music playing in the car. My love of cooking is a big part of my life. I believe that a true man needs only one knife in the kitchen.

For fun

I enjoy relaxing in down La Jolla, dining out at local restaurants in Little Italy, and spending time with my family and friends. I tend NOT to venture too far away from the ocean (I guess that's what happens when you move here from Wisconsin).

Last read

Forget my last read (it's usually information related to my profession). But I did recently watch my first foreign film with subtitles (french movie called Capital). Great movie, but my eyes hurt after doing so much reading!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a partner in a Financial Advisory Firm. I've been an Advisor for the past 10yrs.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is originally from the Midwest; my father’s side is from Chicago and my mother’s side is from Milwaukee. As such, I was born in Chicago and I grew up in Milwaukee.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Personally, I’m proud to be Jewish. However, I enjoy the cultural side of the religion far more than the religious aspects.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from the University of Cincinnati, aka the “other Ivy League school” I’ve also studied financial planning so I’ve got that sexy knowledge as well.