Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Drop in and say hello!

In her own words

I have been living in Houston and working in the medical industry for the last couple years. I love Houston and all it has to offer! I am adventurous and like to go explore. I'd love to have a partner in crime to explore the city with. I love just cuddling up on the couch with a warm blanket and watching a movie. I like to be active and think that spending time outdoors can be a great date. I have recently started biking and really enjoy spending the time outside. I wish that there was a little more nature to be experienced around Houston but I guess we will have to make do with what we have. I'm educated, have a successful career, I take care of myself, I like to have fun and experience new things. I have done a fair amount of traveling outside the US and would like to do more; but I am always up for a good road trip!. I am just looking for a fun guy who can make me smile and enjoy new activities with. I am looking for someone who is educated and worldly and can make me laugh. I'd like someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and can goof around with me. Someone who I can talk to for hours and not even realize that time as gone by.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I have one cat but someday when I am more settled I would like to get a dog too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love road trips and finding those little places only the locals know about. A hole in the wall restaurant or bar is always a good time.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love pretty much any type of food, ethnic, Italian, sushi... of course some good Texas cooking.

For fun

I'm always up for any activity. Going to a street fair, a sporting event, walking around downtown, going to the park. I just enjoy getting out and try to make it a good time no matter where I am.

Last read

The girl with the dragon tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I don't mind any particular faith but I generally gravitate to people who respect other's opinions and don't try to force their ideas on anyone else.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral