Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Bethpage, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is the consequence of personal effort..

In her own words

My friends would describe me as, "honest, loyal, funny and dependable." I am looking for somebody who has these qualities and also has a great sense of humor....and is of course charming! In a relationship, I'm looking for somebody to spend a lot of time with and to venture to new places with and make new memories. I am the type that takes love and commitment seriously and want to be involved with somebody for the long haul. I give respect, honesty and appreciation and expect it in return, always. I am an active person and always on the go, but there's those times where its great to sit on the couch, watch a movie and drink some wine. I love to travel and wish I had someone to see the world with. I also am the type that values family and friends and think it’s important my partner shares those traits. If this sounds like you, and you’re serious about commitment then send me a message! A quote I try to live by: "This is your life. Do what you love and do it often. If you don't like something, change it. If you don't like your job, quit. If you don't have enough time, stop watching tv. The love of your life will be waiting for you when you start doing things you love. Stop over analyzing. All emotions are beautiful. Life is simple. When you eat, appreciate every last bite. Open your mind, arms and heart to new things and people. We are united in our differences. Travel often. Getting lost will help you find yourself. Some opportunities only come once, so seize them. Life is about the people you meet and the things you create with them, so go out and start creating. Life is short. Live your dream and wear your passion." I believe in Karma and that everything happens for a reason. I don't believe in fate in the way that our path is pre-laid out for us but that we choose our own fate by the actions we take every single day. Life is short. Make it count!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the beach and traveling to new places on or off Long Island. Two of my favorite restaurants are The Cheesecake Factory and H2O. I love to go to new places and am usually brave enough to try new food!!


Iona College, New Rochelle, NY

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows include Homeland, Fringe, Shameless, Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, Pretty Little Liars and of course the famous Sons of Anarchy and Breaking Bad. I like all animals and a good inspirational quote every now and then.

For fun

I like to watch my favorite TV shows, sports, and all kinds of movies. I enjoy working out, shopping and cooking/baking [as long as someone else does the cleanup!] I like site seeing and visiting new places! The little things in life make me happy.

Last read

Make-up Artist Magazines and the Chelsea Handler books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Social Work