Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not all those who wander are lost." - J.R.R. Tolkien

In her own words

I guess just a few quick things.. I am really down to earth, a very honest and open person, I am very driven and completely self-motivated. I laugh when I get nervous, and if I'm uncomfotable with something I'm most likely going to make a joke about it. I love trying new things, seeing new places,and meeting new people! I love random things, like the smell of old books and seeing old houses when I am driving.. I think that's the archaeologist in me! Oh, I have my degree in Archaeology and I really miss being in the field. Politics is my soap box. I have a pretty big family, 4 brothers and I am right in the middle of them. I also have the most amazing baby niece in the world!! I love being outside especially hiking or camping with my dogs! I have two pups, a Jack Russell and a 9 month old black Lab whose already 90 pounds and still growing!! I love a nice glass of wine or a good IPA, Stone IPA is one of my favs! I like live music in bars that you can sit in over packed places with djs, although I can have fun pretty much anywhere. I like live theater over movie theaters, although I did go to a drive in movie recently and that was really cool! I love going and finding cool pieces for my house at antique stores! I actually really really love antique stores! I'm hopelessly addicted to Thai food. One of the things on the top of my bucket list was to walk in the rain in Paris, and I got to do that this summer.. it was even more amazing than I had thought! Next on my bucket list is hiking the Inca Trail in Peru! I can't wait for that!! I'm reletively new to Atlanta, here less than a year, moved for work- I'm a pharma rep. I haven't met anyone I'd be seriously interested in dating doing the bar thing. So I thought I'd give this a shot...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 85 pound black Lab and an 11 pound Jack Russell.. They are definitely an odd couple but I love them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around Atlanta I really like Ormsby's.. That's definitely my favorite bar! I love to travel, actually just got back from Paris in August! So at the moment every place in Paris is my favorite place!


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

I'm a huge Tottenham fan, so I follow a lot of EPL futball! So I love to cook! I'm hopelessly addicted to Big Bang Theory! I try to hike as much as I can! Fall is my favorite time of year, mostly because Starbucks has the Pumpkin Spice latte

For fun

I enjoy lots of different things. I'm a huge football fan, War Eagle! Anything outside with my dogs, especially hiking and camping. I love to travel and see new places, museums and live music. And anything I haven't done before I'll at least do once!

Last read

I read The Snows of Kilimanjaro by Hemingway earlier this week! Anything by Emerson is also something I enjoy! And I'm just finishing up Lunch in Paris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I teach 5th grade Sunday School and it's one of the things I look most forward to every week!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.A. in Anthropology and my focus was in Archaeology