Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Plymouth, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You, just haven't met me yet!

In his own words

I find humor in most things unless it's work and business. I'd ideally enjoy my company best with a Godly, respectful, humorous young woman who wants the same in return from a man. I have a few hobbies; keeping in shape, an aquarium, movies... mostly things I find relaxing. I really enjoy traveling but it's been a year or so since I've gone anywhere. Time to pick things up and go somewhere! I would like to meet someone full of energy and wants to go out whenever possible. Go bowling, wine tasting, to the movies, downtown, sporting events, anywhere fun! I'm not getting any younger and the bar scene doesn't work for me. Honestly, if I'm not with a good group of friends, I feel uncomfortable at the bar. I have no problem talking with people, but I don't think I'll find that kind of quality girl I want at the bar. So I'm not a paying member on here anymore. I use to be, but this is just a back up since I'm not searching really hard right now. I'm letting God work his plans and hopefully that dream girl will walk in my path. You can easily look up my name on that oh so popular networking site we all use by using my screen name on here. I'm Ken by the way! The middle part of the screen name is the last name to use, don't be shy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hole in the wall bars, tigers games, oddly enough-work


Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

I really enjoy watching MMA or dramatic tv series like Entourage or Weeds. I like to cook but when going out I pick Italian or Mexican. Anything that goes well with an icy beer or red wine.

For fun

I work out at least 4 times a week. I'm daily working on my house with small projects.

Last read

Eh, not so up on the reading unless it's for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I've worked at a hotel for the last three years as a restaurant manager and I love each day, even the bad days. I love to be hands on and get thrown into the weeds to learn my way out! (anybody who's worked in a restaurant will get that!)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Welsh, Hungarian, Polish, and German. I learned German back in high school and I'd like to relearn it.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I enjoy learning about all religious and I respect that we all come from different teachings and beliefs. I disagree with any religious battles and like it when I see people coexisting. But I don't have one of those bumper stickers, no thanks!
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree