Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking men 18-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Let’s have some fun and see what happens!!!

In his own words

I’m very excited about the changes I’m making in my life. For a long time I was a music major, but I didn’t realize I wasn’t happy until I tinkered with some courses in math and physics. The lecturer’s jokes, her cool intelligence, and her optimism rubbed me in exactly the right way. Now I’m a math major, and there’s a whole new world to explore. This has encouraged me to think about how I make other choices in life- asking myself what I really like, rather than bearing situations that just aren’t quite right for me. Meeting the fellas is similar. In the past I longed to be in a relationship, so I’d bind myself to anyone that showed interest, always to disastrous results. I think I’m ready to be a bit more choosey now. Nerdy and/or traditionally masculine guys, especially in math, science and engineering, normally get my attention first. Why not you and me forget this concrete jungle we live in and go for a relaxing run in a park somewhere?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Golden retrieverchow-chow mix. Very old and very cute.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend to like rural environments over more urban ones- anywhere I can enjoy the scenery, maybe while on a run. North Florida, The Wetlands are really nice. I hang around UCF a lot when I'm in town- beautiful campus and good places to study.

Favorite things

-TV: Big Bang Theory, Everybody Loves Raymond other sitcoms. Hot gay movies. -Love math and science -Experimental and silent movies are really cool but I don't know many e.g. Nosferatu

For fun

-Concerts: I'm very into avant-garde classical music, as well as older classical music and popular music as well. -Running and general exploring -Reading and studying -Trying to find some non-musical hobbies. Help!

Last read

The Disappearing Spoon. It's a history of the periodic table, and it was super, super cool.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother is American (white) and my father is from the caribbean.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, German, Italian English, German
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college