Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Potomac, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth.

In her own words

I'm the 2nd born out of 5- I come from a big family and we're all close, so family is important to me. My parents have been happily married for 28 years, and I am looking for a relationship as strong as theirs. I'm looking for a partner in life and love. Respect and trust are most important to me. A good sense of humor and liking kids is a must. I'm fiscally conservative, socially liberal. I am an energetic, passionate person with diverse interests- for ex. in college I studied neuroscience, but I also acted with the Royal Shakespeare Company. I'm methodical and organized, but I'm also creative and have had a life-long love for performing arts. I enjoy keeping my mind and body active in any way I can. I'm intellectually curious but I also need physical activity. I enjoy friendly competition, but sometimes I can get a little intense. I know lots of random/useless trivia, and I nerd out over pop culture (esp. Disney). I enjoy DVD commentaries. I cry during movies, but I also inappropriately tell jokes to cut tension (I blame that on my 50% Irish-ness). If I hear music I'll likely lip sync or dance along to it. I believe in the merits of planning ahead, but I try to live life in the moment and "go for it." I love roller coasters. I'm both a night owl and an early riser. I don't follow sports, but I enjoy getting wrapped up in team spirit. I'm a dog person. I love and need nature, but could do without bugs and pollen. I'm a happy, positive person. I believe in working hard and being grateful. I've always been dedicated to school, and now my job. I believe in self-improvement and driving forward but I am also enjoying myself along the way and seeing where my path leads me. I think Destiny is real, but one has to help it along. I believe love can last forever.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I love learning new skills, mastering new tasks; pushing my body and mind to excel. I'm passionate about enjoying each day and all its experiences- I work hard but love to cut loose and be silly.

Last read

A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle. When it 1st came out I dismissed it as hippie new-age stuff, but I absorbed this book and highlighted a lot of it. It's changed the way I live- it's helped me personally, and helped me better help others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral