Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Mount Pleasant, SC, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sorry! No topless photos here!

In his own words

I finally made it! I just relocated from DC so I'm new to the Charleston area and don't know anyone quite yet. I chose Charleston since it's been rated #1 in the nation for 3 years straight so I'm hoping to meet some new people and keep that streak going! Exciting and nerve racking at the same time. I have lived in quite a few places, but one that seems to interest most is that I worked in Saudi Arabia for about 5 years. It was an excellent experience and I had the chance to see the world so I have no regrets at all. Drinking was illegal so I'm really not into the bar scene. Dating was illegal, too, so I thought I would turn to Match to help me out. I like to live life to the fullest within reason. I have bungee jumped, gone white water rafting in Austria and I finally went skydiving, but I'm really not a full time thrill seeker. I like to try new things for the experience and not necessarily because I like to live life on the edge. I love traveling and I've toured Europe probably about half a dozen times. I also went to India and Australia, but haven't had the chance to go to Africa. I would like to go for a safari in Kenya and a rafting trip down the Zambese River in Zimbabwe to see Victoria Falls. Like to find somebody special to take that trip with me, though. It would be great to meet somebody who wants to explore Charleston, try some of the great restaurants in the area, catch a concert or a ballgame, go to the beach or even play some tennis, but I'm pretty much up for anything! I am looking for someone who is laid back and likes to look at the positive side of things. Most of us have a lot to be thankful for so I try not to dwell on things. Not looking for somebody to steal my energy! :)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of my favorite places are international, but the beach is usually my first choice nowadays.


New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

Concerts, non-chain restaurants (except Ruth's Chris), football and baseball games, the beach.

For fun

Travel, head to the beach, concerts, football and baseball games, Sequence, trivia. Pretty much anything with good company....

Last read

Since my comprehension is pretty much atrocious, I usually only read if I have to at work. I was able to get through the autobiography of Michael J. Fox recently, though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree