Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short to put things off!

In her own words

I love meeting new people and exploring new places. Since graduating from college I've developed a passion for traveling. In the past few years I've been to Korea, Ireland, Amsterdam, Prague and Spain. I absolutely loved Prague--it was so different than anywhere else in Europe. In Costa Rica I went zip-lining and white water rafting- totally different than the typical touristy trip. This coming spring I'm going to South Africa- I can't wait! I love my friends and family- I would do anything for them. I'm very close with both my extended and immediate family, and love spending time with them. I'm very lucky to have met a great group of friends in the city over the past few years and am still very close with my college friends. I love living in the NYC, and taking advantage of everything it has to offer- nice dinners, the bar scene and Central Park! I try to find the perfect mix of fun and relaxation on the weekends- going to brunch, reading in the park, or heading to Montauk in the summer. I work in HR for a large accounting firm- I recently changed careers and I'm so happy in my new position! I think being happy in your job has a huge impact on your overall happiness- I can definitely see the difference and I'm glad I took the chance and made a change. After years of hating on country music- I finally gotten into it- I have been missing out, it's so fun! I'm hoping to meet someone that shares my interests and likes to try new things!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, Paris, Montauk, Prague, Ireland, Barcelona

Favorite things

I love spending time with my friends and family, reading a good book, traveling, having a great laugh, an awesome beach day, yankee games

For fun

Traveling, the beach, roller coasters, discovering new restaurants, happy hour with friends, NYC brunch, trying different workouts (Soulcycle etc.)

Last read

The Help, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Glass Castle, Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
HR at an accounting firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral