Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Do This!

In her own words

Nothing beats a morning run on the strand or cocktails on the patio at sunset….being by the beach never gets old. I’m an unnatural runner that has a weird addiction to marathons (or at least the feeling when you finish one). I have a big, rowdy family that I absolutely adore. Nothing beats bbqing and a couple bottles of wine with my family at at the cabin. I have a great job that challenges me and makes me laugh every day. My favorite vacations have the perfect combo of being outside and active, exploring the town, and checking out the local watering holes. I love going to concerts…. I truly love every type of music out there....some of my favorites have been Rolling Stones, Springsteen at Dodger Stadium, U2 at Notre Dame and a bar in Dublin, Ireland, and up on stage at CMA Music Fest. I will always choose the dive bar over the club….and if there’s a jukebox….I’m probably not going to leave for a while. Being raised in an athletic family, I am down for any sporting event. I’m very social and will always be able to go with the flow. You will always find me looking on the bright side of things, smiling, and never taking anything too seriously. If you're a good guy with drive and ambition, doesn’t take himself too seriously, good amount of sarcasm, and solid family values….would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a sucker for a great dive bar and especially if there's a jukebox. Love trying new restaurants around the city. Also like taking wknd trips...driving up the PCH and checking out cool beach towns or hitting the highway for a weekend at the cabin

Favorite things

Old dive bars, jukeboxes, beer tasting, wine tasting, yoga, training for marathons, funny movies, and live music....any live music!!

For fun

I love to be outside and take advantage of where I live. I really enjoying running, watching sports, and BBQing. I have parties a lot on my patio and spend as much time out there as I can. On the other hand I certainly like a day in with a good movie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree