Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Winchester, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles of Menifee, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone to hang out at the...

In his own words

I'm looking for someone to hang out at the beach with, to surf with, to get a drink or go wine tasting, to drive down to Stone brewery, to ride, run or walk through Santa Rosa Plateau, to amble through a farmers market and cook up something unique. Someone to go to concerts with or sit at a coffee shop and listen to a local band. Someone to drive up the coast with or just sit on the couch and watch Netflix. I'm a teacher. I've got a great career. I'm passionate about what I teach and I'm lucky to have co-workers who are also some of my best friends. We work out together, play together etc. Teaching provides me with plenty of free time to pursue my hobbies as well. I enjoy surfing, swimming, running, biking (fitness in general), investing, reading. I love learning. I have a BA in Art History and minor in history from UCSB. I have my teaching credential and Masters in Education from UCR. None of that really describes who I am as a person. I am contemplative. I analyze people, situations and life in general. It comes naturally for better or worse. I have become relatively insightful as a result. I try to be conscious of my own motives and desires. I enjoy testing my willpower. I enjoy thinking about my willpower... I believe happiness does not come from things. It also doesn't come from taking pictures of yourself no matter how happy you look in the picture. I enjoy researching positive psychology but also I think happiness comes from being satisfied which precludes myself (I'm on match, I must be looking for something). I suppose that makes me a bit of a Buddhist or maybe a more of a transcendentalist... I'm trying to learn to be satisfied with what I have in my life (which is a lot)... until then, here I am.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Pacific Ocean!


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Music, concerts, wine and beer tasting, art, museums, our planet, surfing, mountain biking, trail running, swimming, reading, gardening, my daughter!

For fun

I try to make sure I'm having fun always. I have fun teaching unruly high school kids. I have fun making dinner with my 3 year old daughter. I have fun sitting out in the water without a single swell, alone on my surfboard.

Last read

just finished The Sense of and Ending by Julian Barnes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I love religions. I often find issue with the intolerance of the people who practice them.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors in Art History from UCSB. Credential and Masters in Education from UCR