Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fairfield, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Stand for something or you'll fall for anything

In her own words

This isn't the easiest to do but I'll do my best. I like to say I'm dedicated, honest, open-minded. I try to take things as they come and not think too much about latest saying is "it is what it is." I enjoy changing the lives of the children that I work with for the better. I'd want a guy who is family oriented, enjoys spending time at home as well as getting out and doing different things. I don't love going to the gym, but I am trying to be better at it and would love a guy who wants to be active and wouldn't mind sometimes lighting a fire under me. I can appreciate a good-looking man, but not an over confident one. I'd like to meet a loyal, trustworthy, hard-worker who challenges himself. I have a strong personality and I carry myself confidently, but I have a heart of gold. Im part italian so I talk with my hands too :o) I'd like to spend my time with someone who is fun to be around wants to travel try new things/places. I'm good with a quiet movie night in too :o). PS just putting it out there--- guys who like to wink or like pictures rather than send an email that's great :) but when you get an email in response to those winks, maybe think about shootin' a hello back? Otherwise what are we winking we for? We're all here to try to start conversations and meet people right? Ok now for fun facts... :o) -physical therapist-love virginia beach-pasta is a great breakfast food-i live for rollercoasters-swedish fish are my weakness-i dont like liars-my family is the world to me-i love the camera-i want lotsa puppies-i love babies-basketball and soft/baseball are favs-friends is the best tv show ever-mint chocolate chip ice cream is yum-love n basketball was a great movie-i say the 'f' word way too much-ill make you laugh-i do not exercise for fun-i talk alot-i do like white gold-and diamonds-my friends are crazy but i love em-sarcastic-love scrapbooks and photoalbums-reading is not my favorite passtime-im a november baby-love zebra print-my mom is my best friend-step up is an amazing movie-laughing is the cure for everything-life isnt about exams and books-i dont blow dry my hair everyday-always be yourself-i love new york-shoes are fun-pocketbooks are better-people who matter dont mind-people person-i wear 2 pairs of sunglasses-i procrastinate-im happy-i am me-

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a puppy (who's not really a puppy) named Razi, but she lives at my mom's because I can't have here at my place in CT :o(. She loves it there, she has my mom's two dogs to play with, so when I do take her back I'll be getting another puppy :o

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not so new to the Fairfield area anymore, but I still haven't really explored Fairfield so much. I have gotten to know some of Stamford the last two years though.


Russell Sage College, Troy, NY

Favorite things

Music & movies are hard for me to remember who sang what song and the titles of movies, but I enjoy music I can dance to and movies that make me laugh and have a good storyline to them. LOVE shows like NCIS, Friends, Grey's...Italian food is yummy!

For fun

Free time consists of doing work for work, spending time with family friends, visiting new places and friends on little road trips, maybe a movie or show/concert. I enjoy comedy clubs too. I love to spend time on the beach in the summer!

Last read

It was Something Blue by Emily Griffin and now it's the Fifty Shades Triology like every other girl :o)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a physical therapist. I work in the pediatric settings and love working with children!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm not very religious..I don't go to church on a regular basis, but I do believe in most catholic traditions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Doctorate in Physical Therapy.