Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not everyone's cup of tea. I'd rather be someone's shot of whiskey anyway.

In her own words

I live an active lifestyle and am blessed with a job I absolutely love that allows me to travel fairly often. I have a zest for life and there is nothing I love more than experiencing things I've never done before and exploring new places. I am ambitious in my endeavors but I don't take life too seriously. Simply, I just want to smile and have fun in life. I am a dreamer, easy-going, passionate, and completely comfortable in my own skin. I love being outdoors and particpating in team sports. Ultimate frisbee is currently my favorite Saturday activity. I also love running but absolutely hate the gym. Although due to the fact that I am a Florida-born girl and still not used to the cold weather, I have had to suffer the treadmill these past couple of weeks! I travel quite a bit for work so I am looking for someone who is independent, easy-going, active, and who can turn any bad situation into something positive. I dislike those people who complain about things that are beyond their control. Suck it up and make the best of it because those unplanned bumps in the road normally end up being the best times of your life. Random facts about me: - I kick ass at jeopardy thanks to my knowledge of completely useless information. - If I could only eat one meal for the rest of my life it would be cheese. Just cheese. - I am the world's worst driver - I am running my first half marathon in June and am hoping to do a full marathon in 2014 - I do not have facebook

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maine, Montauk, Ireland, Vienna, Valencia, Pensacola Beach, Verona, London,


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Ultimate Frisbee, The Big Bang Theory, Mornings, Trivia, John Mayer Concerts, Hogwarts, Bookstores, Schmidt, Bouncy Castles, Farmer's Markets, Loose Leaf Tea, Florida State Seminoles, My Job, Theater, History Lessons

For fun

Travelling anywhere and anytime. Last minute trips always turn out better than the planned ones, reading, watching college football, running, strolling galleries and museums, being outside, spending time with friends and family, shopping

Last read

The Thirteenth Tale by Diane Setterfield



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral