Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty outgoing person. I like to laugh...

In his own words

I'm a pretty outgoing person. I like to laugh and really like making others laugh. I like working out and staying fit. I did my first Tough Mudder in October and I'm hooked, already signed up for next year's. I've also recently gotten into rock climbing. I really enjoy cooking as well as trying new foods. As much as I enjoy going out and having a good time, I'm just as happy being a bum and watching Netflix. I've been known to imitate Aziz Ansari whether I mean to or not, but he's got swagger so I guess that's a good thing. I try to be polite and respectful but I'm not afraid to make a joke at my friends' expense, or even my own. I'm also pretty sarcastic. I love trying new things and am definitely the type of person who will try anything once. I'm excited about all that's going on in Dallas with all the new restaurants, bars and museums that are opening up.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I've got a pretty broad taste in music, anything from Drake to Cory Morrow, from Phoenix to the Red Hot Chili Peppers. For movies it's pretty broad again but definitely a big fan of anything by Christopher Nolan or movies based on true stories.

For fun

I'm down for just about anything and I'm always up for trying new things. Right now it's mainly working out, hanging out on a patio, going out with friends and going to concerts. I'm also a fan of taking easy at home with a movie or show on Netflix.

Last read

I read The Week and The Economist to stay up to date on current events. Last book I read was No Easy Day. A couple of my favorites are The Razor's Edge, The Fountainhead and Catcher in the Rye.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've been a financial advisor since I graduated in 2008. I used to work for a large company but in January of 2012 myself and 8 other advisors went independent with our own firm. It's been a great decision. I'm passionate about our clients and my job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
My parents are from India and are pretty modern. I was born and raised in Texas
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Economics with a Business Foundations Certificate