Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Let's eat drink and be merry together

In her own words

Hello, and thanks for stopping by! I am separated and the mother of 3 amazing kids. I thought online dating would be a great way to ease into the dating scene. I am looking for someone to hang out with, laugh with, enjoy and experience things with. I am not in a rush to be married, but I'm not opposed to happening again sometime. I believe I am a caring, compassionate person. I am a hopeless romantic. I believe chivalry and equality should be split 50/50. For example, I think a man should always get the door but not always get the check. I think my friends would say I am funny, generous, intelligent, professional, and awesome. Then again, they're probably biased. I am a tv junkie. I have a unnatural ability to quote old bugs bunny cartoons. Musically speaking, I like a little bit of everything. I like to read on the beach and try new restaurants. I like people who have strong family values, who can make me laugh, and who can see the glass as half full. Anything you want know and I didn't include, feel free to ask

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

i have a dog, Roxy, a german shepherd mix who thinks she is a chihuahua. i have a cat. We call her mama cat, and she's not very entertaining.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally- I never say no to a trip to Las Margaritas. I enjoy lunch at Reading Terminal Market and hope to try each place at least once. Travel Destinations- I have been to the Bahamas and loved it. I would love to see Hawaii and Alaska

For fun

I like to read and watch tv/movies. I spend a lot of time at the shore. I wish I could get to amusement parks more often.

Last read

My guilty pleasure is gossip magazines. The last few books I read include Twilight (ashamed), 50 Shades of Gray, To Kill A Mockingbird, and the biography of Prince Philip (i started it anyway).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference