Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
I just want to love ya!

In her own words

On most days I'm a pretty happy person. I'm always striving to better myself physically, mentally and emotionally. Never in a million years did I think I'd try a dating site but this life is such a gift and I want to be able to share my passions, interests, daily feelings and thoughts with someone who loves me unconditionally. It may be a little far-fetched to think I could really meet Mr. Right here and now but I guess that's what you call a hopeless-romantic. I'm a young student with my own goals but I'm looking for a man who is fun/funny to be around, confident, romantic, hard working, responsible financially and a man who can offer security. Above all, I'm looking for a honest, loyal, pure hearted man. I am a little goofy and out there at times. Physical looks are not that important to me but they do matter to a certain extent. I'm honest, loyal, and I have a huge heart. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh so... make me laugh! "A man should pay no heed to his looks. He should possess only strength and valor. Gentlemen or highwaymen, his beauty lies in his power." *((It would really help me weed out the serious ones from the not so serious if you gentlemen put a little effort into your messages title, body etc))*

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In my cozy bed watching Netflix! There's no place like home. (Texas) I love the lake I grew up by (Canyon Lake) and I love Germany. (my mother's family still lives there)


San Antonio College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy game of thrones, south park, dexter, top gear. Musically I love classical, classic rock, hiphop, pop, country, dub step etc

For fun

Movies, making art, art museums, sports games, traveling, adventure

Last read

The Hunger Games reading The Hobbit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Art is my passion but finically it's probably best if I go into social work or nutrition. I like the idea of helping people and learning/educating about clean healthy living.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German, Native American, & Lithuanian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
very open minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
(still in school)