Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My friends would say that I am a kind hearted girl with a good sense of humor. If you can't take a step back laugh at the cards you were delt or yourself then you might be taking life too seriously. I consider myself an adventerous soul. In my twenties I moved to Mexico by myself, and back packed through central/northern Italy with a girlfriend. These were priceless experiences that allowed me to immerse myself in different cultures and form life long friendships. Now I am more anchored as I am the proud mother of 2 beautiful girls. My adventures are a little more close to home. I love to spend a weekend up the mountains hiking, snowboarding, or just soaking up the scenery. I am looking for someone I can share a deep passion with. A best friend that is willing to accept me for my strengths and weeknesses. Someone that is secure enough with themselves to accept that my girls will always come first. Someone that I can laugh with and share my troubles. Chemistry is key, but a good friendship is an important foundation. If you are a fun loving guy, treats others with kindness and respect, has a deep devotion to family and friends, and is willing to take a leap of faith reach out and say hello. Life is an adventure. Make it one that you can't wait to share with your great grandkids : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Littleton, Cherry Creek.


Mesa State College, Grand Junction, CO

Favorite things

I truly enjoy watching my girls play soccer. It gives me such joy to see how much they love the game and have improved over the years. If I catch a break from all of the chaos I love to decompress with a long hike.

For fun

I have learned that it is not so much what you do but who you do it with. I enjoy having dinner with friends and family, hiking, running, watching a good movie, watching football (Go broncos!!) or heading up to the mountains.

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy. I have an eclectic taste in books, but love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Realtor with Keller Williams, Certified Residential appraiser
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian, but I also consider myself to be a seeker of knowledge. I am fascinated by other religions and welcome learning more about them.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference