Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kmo1980

34 year old woman | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kind, smart, funny, but enough about me...what should I know about you?

In her own words

Hi! I decided to give match another try as an avenue to meet new people. I am not trying to jump into something serious from date one. Let's be friends first...if it leads to something special, even better! If people were to describe me I think they would use words such as: intelligent, funny, caring, good listener, and ambitious. I think I am a pretty funny person in a dry/sarcastic way. A coworker recently told me that my humor was dry and on the verge of absurd. A few words they might also use that I may cringe at are: stubborn, slow to warm up/shy....I'll stop there. LIke everyone else I enjoy both going out on the weekends or staying home with a bottle of wine and a good movie. Since I don't hit the bars as much anymore, you can usually find me at a new restaurant with a group of friends. I also enjoy going to local events catching some live music or tasting some good brews at a beerfest. One of my favorite things to do on a weekend is waking up with a good cup of coffee and watching bad TV. I don't get to do that very often anymore, but treasure it when it does happen. I love spending time with my large, crazy family and do so often. I have 4 siblings, 2 brother-in-laws, 3 nephews and one niece. I find myself attracted to someone who is intelligent, funny, ambitious, similar morals, respectful, and trusting. I am looking for someone that I will have fun with no matter what we are doing and has the ability to make me laugh in any situation. If you think we may have fun together, send me a note.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

One day I will have a puppy to call my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Weekend getaways to anywhere are always good for a quick recharge. A few places I would love to travel to are Australia, Italy, and Greece. Locally you will find me at a pub or wine bar rather then a dance club.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Too many to name...family, friends, music, books, traveling, food. The list goes on.

For fun

A few of the things I love to do are going to a good concert (alt rock), going to dinner with friends, spending time with family, and shopping (what can I say..I'm female).

Last read

I enjoy reading books and read a variety of genres. Magazines (usually trashy celeb ones) are also always around for quick reads when I get a dose of ADD. I read the daily news online every morning to keep up on current events



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Supply Chain Management within the Auto Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral