Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You only regret the things you didn't do

In her own words

I was born and raised in NYC so I'm lucky to have many of my closest friends and family nearby. While I have a great network of friends here it would be nice to meet someone outside of my circle. The guys who head out on a Saturday night looking to “pick up chicks” aren't exactly my type, so I figured I’d give Match a shot. A bit about myself… I recently moved back to NYC after graduating from business school. I’m a first time entrepreneur and love the exciting challenges that come with building a company. I’m spontaneous, yet reliable. I’m witty, with a dry sense of humor; I think I’m funny and enjoy hanging out with people who agree :). I'm sociable and friendly but I’m not afraid to speak my mind. I pride myself on being self-aware and honest-- it's important that whoever I'm with feels the same. I’d like to find someone who’s charismatic, confident, kind and intelligent. Also, someone who likes to laugh and doesn't take himself too seriously is a plus. I like men who are professionally ambitious yet maintain a balance between work and play. It would be nice to find someone who shares my love of traveling, and enjoys tennis and skiing. Some random facts... - I run a fashion tech company but have trouble putting my own outfits together. - I love to cook but hate to follow recipes. - I find the chairlift to be the scariest part of skiing.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I love big dogs and little dogs who act like big dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with white sand where you can still escape a crowd. Some of my favorite trips: New Zealand, Argentina and Cambodia. Recently went to Napa for the first time and discovered I like red wine more than I thought

For fun

I like trying new restaurants, hosting dinner parties, going to concerts and meeting friends for drinks. I enjoy working out and consider myself relatively sporty. I'm also happy relaxing on the couch with a good book or movie.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Colgate University in 2006, and graduated from Harvard Business School in 2012.