Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Ellington, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh as much as you breathe, love as long as you live.

In her own words

I won't lie, those commercials are what brought me back here. They really make the first dates seem easy and fun, not the least bit awkward or interview-like. People tell me those are just paid actors, but they are so darn convincing! With all seriousness, I really am looking to find that special someone. I have learned that you really can't take life too seriously and I'm anxious to see where this journey leads...but maybe the key to dating is to not put too much pressure on things. I've spent the last year being single and really taking the time to get to know who I am and what I want. I've had the chance to really sit back and enjoy life. I think it is something that everyone should experience...after all, if you can't be happy alone then you can't be completely happy with someone else. When I'm not working and slaving away to the corporate world, I am usually having dinner and a few beers with friends, hanging with my nephew and nieces, hiking or working out, or at home reading a good book with a nice glass of wine. At 28, I am way more spontaneous and adventurous then I thought I would be. I have learned to live in the moment and go with where life leads you. I'm still learning a lot about myself, but I'm ready to start a new chapter in my life...meaning, someone to share my life with. I'm at a good point in my life right now and I hope that I can begin to share it with that special someone. I'm not sure if I have a physical type that I am looking for. I have always been more attracted to a great sense of humor, someone with goals and motivations in life, someone with similar values and morals, and someone who will keep me on my toes. I look for someone who can take my sarcasm, make me laugh, be my best friend and confidant, make me grow as a person, and someone who can balance me out...share in what I love, but open new doors to me. I am a romantic at heart and look for that in others. I do not care for drama and I try to keep it out of my life as much as possible...simplicity is key for me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road


Iona College, New Rochelle, NY

Favorite things

my family, music, summer bbq's, the beach, learning to cook, a good red wine, spontaneous road trips, the red sox, movie nights, comedy shows and sarcasm, camping, New York City, hiking

For fun

Variety is the spice of life.

Last read

I am a huge nerd when it comes to reading. It's always been one of my passions and favorite things to do on a lazy Sunday afternoon. Yes, I even have a library card and still go every weekend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Just like 90% of CT, I work in insurance. What isn't there to love about the cubicle life!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am also Greek Orthodox
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral