Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kmmn86

29 year old man | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 75 miles of Chandler Heights, AZ

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I seek to know God deeply before anything else. Knowing Him is more important even than finding a woman to spend the rest of my life with!

In his own words

Above all else I want to be with someone who values knowing Christ more than all other pleasures or joys. Beyond that, I am a teacher and love working with my students and pouring into their lives. I'm an avid musician. I perform and write frequently. I'm a trombone player but I teach strings so I'm learning violin and other instruments. I love traveling. Been to Europe and Australia, want to go back to both, and really want to explore Turkey at some point in life. There's a part of me that wants to live on a sailboat for a little while, but that's certainly not a must (don't be scared!). I very much enjoy playing (not really following) sports and outdoor activities. I play ultimate frisbee every weekend. I love camping/hiking/backpacking/etc. Constantly on the lookout for people who own kayaks to borrow. :) I'm very much into reading and am rather intellectual/philosophical rather often. I love having fun too! If you are interested in me you are going to be a very special/unique individual, I'm a rather weird guy! These are some straightforward facts, but if you want to really know it'll take more than a few lines on here!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Depends on the day... ask me, it'll be a good conversation!

Last read

The Illustrated Man by Ray Bradbury. It was excellent! Now that school is out for the summer I'll probably take up some non-fiction soon. The school year is fiction-reading time for me!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Working on my masters at ASU....