Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kmmika

24 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-32

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's try something new.

In her own words

Without bribes, my friends have called me dedicated, passionate, intelligent, and optimistic. I have quite complimentary friends apparently. Using the same tactics, my mom called me a nerdy klutz. After being given cookies, she upped it to amazingly awesome. You can choose which is more accurate. A short list of interesting things about me: 1) I quite enjoy being active. I run or rock climb every day. In the summer I also make time to SCUBA, hike, kayak, and fish. I really want to try backpacking sometime soon. Can you keep up? 2) I have a close family and I see them fairly frequently throughout the year. Any one of us could tell you that there is no game more competitive than Scatergories. Bring it on. 3) One of my goals in life is to see as many of the World Heritage Sites as I can. Top of the list right now is the Camino de Santiago. 4) I always have a book (or at least an ebook) on me. There is very little that is a better de-stressor than curling up under a blanket with a good book and something hot to drink. 5) I am passionate about science and science education and I am happily pursuing this field for my career. I could go on for hours about the importance of both on society, but I’ll spare you….for now.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a 90 gallon salt water fish tank. It's not the most fun to clean, but I enjoy watching my fish and developing the ecosystem.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love being outside, if there are trees or water I will be there! I'm particularly partial to the Upper Peninsula of MI. Internationally, my heart belongs to Barcelona. However, I love to travel so this is subject to change.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Family and friends, places and things to explore, GPS, books, hot chocolate, and waffle fries (though I generally don't enjoy those last two together).

For fun

I'm a bookworm and definitely enjoy a good game night here and there with my friends. I have recently gotten in to rock climbing and am really loving it! I can't wait to try some climbing out of a gym!

Last read

This is constantly changing because I read so much. As of writing this, the last book I read was Throne of Glass, however, the last book I read that someone may recognize was the Stormlight Archive (Way of Kings and Words of Radiance).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a graduate student working on my PhD in Human Genetics at the University of Chicago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Biology and a BA in Spanish. I'm currently working on my PhD in Human Genetics.