Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet..." "Don't stop believing.....

In her own words

Short and sweet, that's the way these things are supposed to be aren't they?? Does anyone read beyond a few sentences or look past the pictures anyway? Well I guess if you've made it this far you've surpassed the majority of people, so you might as well continue what you've started and learn a little about me. A few of my favorite things (in no particular order): Family, Movies that make you laugh so hard you cry, Seafood, Flip flops, The beach, The first jump in the ocean, An old couple who still holds hands, Sunsets, A nice glass of wine, Red Sox games at good old Fenway Park, A boat drink at Great Woods, Laughter, Boston, The Cape.......And the list goes on but I can't tell you everything up front so if you want to know more, drop me a line and say hello and see if we connect..... What I'm looking for in a relationship partner? Someone who: Is honest (with himself and others), Is a great communicator, Can make me laugh, Has a great relationship with his family and friends, Is sweet and kind, Is an all around good guy who I have some chemistry with. Those need not apply: Someone who spends his life at the gym or the office, Someone who's not over his ex, Someone who has a criminal record (thought I'd throw that in to see if you were still awake reading this :) Does this sound like you? If so I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, Costa Rica, Aruba, Ireland, Turks and Caicos, Montreal, Croatia. Anywhere you can see or hear the ocean. Fenway Park and the atmosphere around Boston when the Sox win. Cozy bars w/ live music

Favorite things

Watching the sun set. Skiing. Running. Finding a new beach. Flip flops. Flowers. Seafood. Summer. Working out. Finding a fun bar and getting people out on the dance floor. Apple picking. Dressing up for Halloween. The North End. The first snow fall.

For fun

Love being outside. Swimming. Running. The beach. Exploring different places. Hanging out with my nephews and niece. Travel. Getting lost in a good book or movie. Catching up with friends and family. Vacations!!!

Last read

The Last Lecture. Reading "Gone Girl now"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral