Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Little Elm, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take but by the number of moments that take your breath away

In her own words

I believe in trying new things in life even if they make you uncomfortable at first. I grew up in a town right outside of St. Louis and stayed there until I graduated from Mizzou (University of Missouri) with my BS in Business Administration and then I decided to try out Mississippi for a change of pace. After living there for 2 years I came to Little Elm and wow what a change of pace! I have been here for about a year and absolutely love it. I am still learning the area and am enjoying meeting new people. I love watching sporting events...especially my St. Louis Cardinals (one of the best games had to be game 6 in the 2011 world series). I also enjoy almost any other sport. I like spending time outside whether it is just taking my dogs for a walk or going out on my friend's boat. I also enjoy going to the movies and bars but am equally content staying at home. I can usually have a good time regardless of where I am. I go with the flow and always have a good time. I can be very sarcastic and some people don't know how to take it but I really mean no harm. I am a very caring person and would do anything for any of my family or friends. I am very close with my family. I am one of 4 kids and have a special bond with each one as well as all my nieces and nephews. I am an animal lover. I have a beabull (beagle/bulldog mix) and I just recently adopted a Boston Terrier puppy. I am very honest although sometimes it gets me in trouble. I am a big cuddler also. I handle HR for a mortgage company in Plano. I absolutely love my job and being able to work with everyone. All of my coworkers are what make my job the best. If there is anything else you want to know please ask! I am looking for someone who is caring, can make me laugh, have a good time, laid back, willing to try new things, honest, and loyal. He must be a pet lover since my animals are my babies. I am really just looking for someone who I can have a great time with and feel comfortable with regardless of what we are doing.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I love watching The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, and Sons of Anarchy. I like just about any movie and am always up to seeing new ones. I love Italian and Mexican food. My favorite kind of music is rock but I listen to a wide range of music.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, go out to eat, see movies, and some nights just relax on the couch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree