Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You are confined only by the walls you build for yourself

In his own words

Fresh transfer from DC. Moved back to Baltimore last month and would like to meet some new faces. I grew up in Maryland and went to undergrad in Baltimore. I then moved to DC for graduate school and now -- 4 years later I am back in Baltimore chasing down the last part of my dream (feel free to ask). I love sports - I played soccer, lacrosse and golf growing up. I still play a fair amount of golf which has carried over from my days in college. I am a passionate Ravens fan and love the Os too. Sorry but I don't think I could date anyone who cheers for the Steelers - but I would be willing to try if you are. I have great family and friends - I wouldn't be who I am today without them and I would do anything for them. Why I am here - I am hoping to find someone to who is adventurous and can challenge me in new ways. I am at the point in my life where my professional goals are falling into place and I am ready to find romance and a relationship with someone. Okay - now just for fun My 2 minute list of - Things that are good in life Here goes - feel free to message me your thoughts! Summer days with the windows open, Falling back asleep in the morning, Fresh brewed coffee, fractured prune donuts, Back-Finn Crab Meat, catching fish, Sitting on the beach listening to the waves, Fresh Laundry, Thanksgiving sandwiches on black friday, Watching my nephew grow up, music, ducks, penguins, turtles, feeling sore after working out, Augusta national golf club, being the first person on the golf course, tailgating, my family and friends... to be continued

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lived in DC that last 4 years but am getting well acquainted with the Baltimore scene. I have enjoyed the food and nightlife in Fells Point the most. Hopefully will find more great hangouts soon.

Favorite things

Baltimore sports! Go Ravens and O's. Also, I love to be outside - running, golfing, fishing, beaching.... anything. Not a huge fan of TV but I do enjoy watching Dexter and Homeland.

Last read

The House of God (not a religious book by any account).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Resident Physician
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just Graduated Medical School