Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live the life you want to live.

In her own words

I was born in Austin, TX. but lived all over Texas. Austin is by far the best city in Texas! I'm a free spirit, adventurous, love to laugh, try not to sweat the small stuff. I'm also a pretty calm person and learned how to handle stressful situations well. I love good conversation. I love to dance to music (not really into country music though.) I can be silly at times and enjoy sarcastic, even crude humor. I'm not a prude. If you can make me laugh, that's a big deal. I'm an independent woman but still think there is power in asking and receiving help. I enjoy good food, good people, hanging out with my family, listening to music, exploring the city, traveling, being outdoors, and making good memories with the ones closest to me. Its the people that are the most important to me. I can do almost anything and love it if I'm with good people. I'm kinda a health nut. My family make fun of me for the stuff I eat. Whole Foods and Central Market are a couple of my favorite places. I like to work out and stay fit. Being healthy is very important to me. I haven't done a lot of cooking lately but would like to learn and experiment more with it. I have a passion for good food, so why not learn to cook it too? I'm up for it! I would like to grow a vegetable and herb garden one day. I'm often told I look younger than my age. One of the reasons I decided to join match is because I don't like meeting guys in bars and when you get to a certain age it's harder to find a date. I mean...What am I suppose to do?? Go up to a guy I'm attracted to in a restaurant or Starbucks and say, 'I like you, would you like to go out sometime?" That would be just awkward!! Possibly, they're afraid to approach me and I'm afraid to approach them. You never know who has a significant other. I have a 14 year old son that I think is the coolest kid ever. Honestly, I haven't decided if I want more kids or not. It depends how strongly my future partner feels about it. I'm open to maybe having one more and feel okay with not having any more as well. (Just getting it all out there :)) I change my hair color some. I'm a true blonde but currently my hair is an auburn/brown color. I have a passion to live life and want to enjoy all the goodness in this life. Although, it would be more enjoyable to share it with someone that has the same interests. My goal is to find a love partner that is my best friend where we bring out each others strengths and do everything together. I don't have a lot of girlfriends I do things with. I don't think a relationship should be such hard work. If it is, possibly you're in the wrong relationship. Good communication is very important. I probably think about travel more than any one thing. I'd like to travel more of the US and all over the world. I also have a heart to travel to places where people need help and volunteer my time. I'm a believer in going for your dreams. And truly living the life you want to live. I really hate to go here but...if you are on this site and your one sole purpose is to get laid, DO NOT contact me! Hey, I'm human too, and I'm not judging but c'mon!! Hopefully, if you are on this site, you are trying to be the best you, you can be. I'm not looking for a free meal. Or to get married quick. But I do want a monogamous relationship. If you are interested, shoot me a line, and go from there. God Bless

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I currently don't have a pet but don't mind cats/dogs as long as they are cleaned up after. One of my pet peeves is dirtiness or filth. I'm not a neat freak but like things to smell good.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I find myself at HEB A LOT!! LOL


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I don't watch TV much but I know there are some good shows out there. (I'm open to suggestions) I got out of the habit of watching when I was so busy in school.

For fun

Wine tasting, the hill country, exploring new spots in Austin, Live music, I can do your guy stuff with you too without complaining. I'm up for most things as long as it isn't illegal or causes harm to myself or others.

Last read

The Alchemist, Aleph, and The Pilgrimage by Paulo Coelho, I read a ton online. Blogs, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Special Education.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of German, English, Irish, and other Northern European ancestry. Possibly a hint of Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have my faith in God but don't judge others or force my faith upon anyone. I do go to church some. I'm more of an open-minded christian, if that makes sense. My dad was a preacher, so I have some
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral