Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Boonville, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
I would have to say my favorite saying is "Are you serious?

In her own words

Well I guess this is where I have to talk about myself. I'm a very easy going gal that loves life and enjoys a good laugh; but also hard working. The most important characteristic to me has to be honesty. Looking for someone that is smart, caring, passionate about what he does, but also likes to have a good time. You have to be able to laugh in life or you will never survive all of the good and bad times that comes your way. I love hanging out with my friends and family. These are the people that are the mainstay in my life, so they are important to me. I am thankful they are a huge part of my life. I enjoy the outdoors, dancing, some sports, and just being lazy once in a while. I like to travel, but unfortunately don't get the opportunity to do it very often. I like day trips as well; like wondering around someplace you have never been is great. Kinda like the "back roads of America" day trips. I have recently taken up "Zumba" which is GREAT!! Now that's what I call a good workout. I try to stay in shape and yea I do try and eat right, but I love a good burger and fries....along with a milkshake!! (Gotta splurge once in a while:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out with my friends especially when I can go dancing. I love Gatlinburg, Destin, & Disney World.


Ivy Tech Community College–Southwest, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music except for rap. I like to watch The Big Bang Theory, Food Network, Pawn Stars, Duck Dynasty and HGTV.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I like to shop like most girls, taking pictures, listening to music and dancing. I love the outdoors, so I enjoy camping, talking nature walks, four wheeling etc.

Last read

The last thing I read was Friendships for Grown-ups what I lost and learned along the way.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am a preschool teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree