Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Just be yourself, there is no one better

In her own words

Let's start with the fact that I am not a big fan of talking about myself. I'm more of a listener type of person. A quick little summary about myself based on descriptions friends have used: I am dependable, hardworking, trustworthy, loyal, friendly, kind-hearted, more optimistic than pessimistic, a little bit shy and quiet with unfamiliar people but I can handle myself in a room of strangers and make conversation. I like to keep things light hearted and playful but I know when it's time for being serious. Since nearly everyone has probably listed similar qualities, we’ll move onto some specifics about myself. I love trying new things. I enjoy cooking and baking from scratch but my captive audience is a food loving 3 year old so I don’t get a whole lot of feed back aside from ‘nummy nummy’. If you can manage to teach me the basics of a sport (any sport), I’m a willing student. Tennis is the only sport I played growing up, so I could probably pick that up pretty fast again. I would like to learn how to dance but that opportunity has never been made available. I think I would enjoy dancing if I ever had a partner talented enough to teach me the basics. On the other hand, if you can't dance, don't worry about it because I can't dance either ;-) While I am happy with my life as it is, I know that sharing my life with that special man brings a whole new dimension to the word ‘happy’. I do miss the things a good relationship can offer, but I am not so desperate that I am willing to settle on just anyone. I like taking care of my guy, and I am affectionate and not afraid to let you know it. I like holding hands or walking with our arms around each other's waist. I genuinely care about how your day went (so if I ask, I really do care about your answer...) and what you want to do over the weekend. I don’t really have a list of what I want my guy to be or look like, but I know a few characteristics that are going to be deal breakers if they are missing. I am looking for a guy who will communicate about his wants and needs in the relationship. I don't want to be lied to because he thinks it will keep me happier. He needs to know a relationship is 50/50 on effort. He should have his own career/life goals or at least know where his life is headed. I don’t really care what those goals are so long as he has them. And last, but probably the most important to me right now...I have a beautiful 3 year old daughter. She and I are a packaged deal. If you know you can’t accept her, I understand and that's fine. You can move on to the next profile. I promise you won't hurt my feelings. If you're not sure, please think about it before you contact me. I will always take on a new friend (and no I do not mean a friend with benefits. You get to be a regular friend) If you don't mind that I have a kid, send me a message or a wink and see where things go. Following that thought, I love kids and don’t mind if you have kids of your own or if they live with you. Hopefully you've managed to read all the way through my profile and you're interested! Maybe, well anyway...If you're interested, let me know. Send a wink or an email. Talk to you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have had cats, fish and for a very short time a puppy. The fish I can barely keep alive. The puppy outgrew my little apartment faster than the vet told me he would so I found a nice family home with a big yard for him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Relaxing at home with a good meal, good company and a good movie; Nights out are nice but I like most nights to be family nights; Museums, movies, parks, Big Bend (or any desert area), beaches, mountains. I've never been a big club/bar type of person


Sul Ross State University, Alpine, TX

Favorite things

Sunrises and Sunsets, brilliant jewel tone colors, music playing softly in the background, going out for a scenic drive, Enjoying the sunshine by being outside and playing with my little girl.

For fun

light - moderate hiking, occasionally a computer/video game, reading, watching a movie, going to the park, hanging out with family, some traveling, I LOVE jig-saw puzzles.

Last read

1.How sex works: Why we look, smell, taste, feel and act the way we do. (don't get any nerdy side took over and this is about sex from an evolutionary view point :-P so get your mind out of the gutter). 2.Maya Banks' KGI series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 Irish, 1/4 Czech and 1/4 English...aka an American Mutt ;-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral