Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
honest and hopeful

In her own words

Hey's it going? So a bit about me... I'm soft and sweet, and full of love! I'm happy and driven. I love love my job and I love the people I work with! I'm a pretty balanced friends say I'm ground and that I shine. I Think a lot about how I can improve my life and the lives of those around me. I love feeling connected to people. I love giving to people I love giving to myself I love good tea and great wine I'm someone who feels fulfilled when I can care for others and I've been told that I'm of course I want children...and would actually love to adopt. I feel that all people are good and want to do good...the only thing that may hinder them from doing so is their own suffering. I believe that if we all take good care of ourselves we can then take care of one another. ....and yes- I do love RUMI :)! So a bit about you! You're a man that is kind, compassionate, honest, self-aware, and financially stable. You're happy, you love life, and think about ways to make it better. You are kind to yourself and those around you. ...huge bonus if you're guy who knows how to fix things...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Sadie, my pup, loves the beach and will ALWAYS find something gnarly to roll in...arg!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the city, Lolo's in the mission...great drinks and tapas! Almost anywhere on Valencia for good coffee. Samovar for good tea, great eats,, and BiRite Creamery for the best damn ice cream ever- ugh I know.

Favorite things

Music- Andrew Bird, Mumford and Sons, Pearl Jam. I'm not one for much TV but love movies...all kinds just not horrors! Yep, just not tough enough...end up watching something like "The Sound of Music" after just so I can sleep...serious.

For fun

Swim, bike, run, hike,coffee, drinks, anything...whatever! Actually I'm really diverse I like all these things and I love to cook, read, relax. Help other when I can. I also have a daily mediation practice that feeds my soul..and yes it's fun! :)

Last read

"Out of Africa" by Isak Dinesen- well done! "Perfect Health" Deepak Chopra The latest Rumi quote ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Pediatric Nurse/NP- I love, love, love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Strong daily meditation thankful!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral