Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I saw a spider in my bathtub, so I got a tissue and very, very carefully, burned the house down." That about sums me up.

In her own words

I am kind, friendly, strong-willed, smart and funny. I'm not that particular about much (except where I'll eat frozen yogurt..), and I love to be surprised. I'm drawn to a great sense of humor and anyone equally as positive. I love food, sweets in particular, and I'll basically try anything. I once went to a yakitori place in New York and ended up trying some really weird chicken parts--none of which were particularly pleasing to the palate. However, this trait is also how I discovered my love of artichoke...I love artichokes. I love love love artichokes! I'm very proud of where I am in my life and in my career. After law school, I wasn't entirely sure what I should do and I kind of fell into what I'm doing now. I work in the child welfare system and, sappy as this may sound, I feel like I make a difference every day. I love my work and I'm grateful for that. I'm from Miami and most of my family is still here. I left to New York for college and stayed for an extra year to work and live a little. I spent a summer living in Spain and traveling. I have always loved to travel and I try to get away at least once a year for a big trip. I'm a happy person and I know a good thing when I see it. I guess I'm hoping to find a similar kind of guy. Good energy...a sense of humor....someone who can carry on a conversation. If you love dogs, food, travel, your work, hobbies and family, that's a good start.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places I love... To eat: Matsuri, Apizza Brooklyn, Pinkberry, Nha Trang (NYC), anything new and recommended To go out: Anywhere I can get a cold drink and still hear my friends talking. Good music is certainly a plus :)


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Food: Pinkberry, Fannie May Meltaways, skirt steak, cheeseburgers, cheese, eggplant (all vegetables) TV: Parks and Rec, Community, New Girl, Walking Dead, Fringe, Workaholics, Bob's Burgers Misc: Tervis Tumblers *bonus points if you have one ;)

For fun

Mostly I love to spend any free time I have with friends and family. Dinner or drinks, movies, projects around the house, etc..

Last read

I should probably lie, but since I'm chronically honest I'l admit that I just decided it was time I read my car manual. So I did that for about an hour before deciding it was time to fill in this profile...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Child advocacy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a nice blend of: English, Irish, German, Romanian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did my undergrad at NYU and majored in Metropolitan Cities. Came back to Miami for Law School at UM.