Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles of Chicago, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
People used to say I look like Fred Savage...

In his own words

People used to say I look like Fred Savage when he was 10, or what he would have looked like had his physical maturity not gone horribly wrong. Just about everything I say is at least somewhat sarcastic. Some random things I've done...was a White House Intern for President Clinton, competed on "VJ for a Day" on MTV, studied in Belgium, wrote a regular tongue and cheek piece for RedEye and co-founded an online pawn shop. To enlighten myself, I went to Penn undergrad and got my MBA at Kellogg. I moved to Atlanta about a year ago from Chicago to be closer to my family. As far as why I'm here, I'm looking for a relationship, not a fling or any of its varieties. I've known since I was a teenager how I was going to propose to my future wife and I can't wa

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a puppy from PAWS. She's pretty great.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A hot spot is somewhere you go again and again, right? I'm all about traveling to new places, so I don't think I have any. Some places I've been - Greece, Belgium, Netherlands, Italy, Austria, Germany, Norway, Denmark, Spain, Brazil, Costa Rica.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

my nephew, dogs, summer festivals, love songs from the 80s, irony, banana boat sunscreen, Christmas music (even though I'm jewish), Trader Joe's, Neuhaus chocolate, generosity, the Steelers, dining out and creativity in all its forms.

For fun

I'm a sucker for summer festivals and RSOs (random spontaneous outings)

Last read

Books take too long to read. I prefer advertisements.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Marketing Director for a finance comany
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to UPenn undergrad. Also have a master's in journalism and an MBA, both from Northwestern.