Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Magnolia, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for pure and simple love

In her own words

I take pride in being a great mom and a supportive boss. I work hard, possibly too much... occupational hazard when you love your job. I am a country girl at heart, even though I am dressed in a business suit most of the week, I am most comfortable in jeans and a tank top or t-shirt. I enjoy going out occasionally, but certainly don't need to be entertained by going out all the time. I like variety. My son is a huge part of my life and the reason for everything I do. We spend a great deal of our time outdoors; we love camping, fishing, playing kid sports, playing with our puppy, working on projects or hanging out with family/friends- needless to say, we stay busy. My social life is pretty boring considering my work life and my son. I am honestly not looking to change that (even though I certainly enjoy the occasional live band and country dancing), but this lifestyle has made online dating a necessary evil. I would describe myself as passionate, organized (borderline OCD), confident but humble, classy, intellectual, quick witted and sarcastic, candid and straightforward, independent, driven, and well rounded. My perfect match is someone who is also quick witted, funny but classy, driven, independent, knows the value of family, romantic, easy going, doesn't know more about fashion that me, doesn't live at the gym (or take pictures of themselves in the mirror), humble, trustworthy, owns their own tools AND knows how to use them. I personally believe that no matter how good any of us are, we can always be getting better. I have accomplished a lot that I am proud of, but also feel I have so much more to learn and offer. I want to find someone who supports me and encourages me to constantly push myself to the next level and wants me to do the same for them. A perfect relationship is not built on being exactly alike or totally different, but it is about complimenting each other and communicating.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Weimeraner puppy. Not a big fan of cats, unless they are outdoors.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My back patio, park walking the dog and fishing with my son, camping, the lake, the beach, work a lot at Panera / Starbucks (secretly don't like coffee).


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Yikes, I rarely sit to watch TV so no favorite shows to report on. My favorite food - seafood, Mexican food, sushi, I pretty much like all types of food. Music - like it all, but Texas Country is a favorite.

For fun

In the little spare time that I have I spend it outdoors with my son and our puppy. I love working on projects, cooking, entertaining, reading, camping, laid back wknds with family and friends, cooking out, etc.

Last read

Emails, lots of emails. Most of my books are professional or industry specific.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Manage a team of consultants in education. Fortunate enough to say I love my job and the company that I work for - very blessed in this area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Texas Tech University!