Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm tall, athletic, a foodie, coffee-loving, nerdy, empathetic and endlessly curious about people, ideas and the world.

In her own words

I'm tall, athletic, a foodie, coffee-loving, nerdy, empathetic and endlessly curious about people, ideas and the world. I'm starting seminary (MTh) while in full-time campus ministry. It's not what I planned to do with my life (medicine) but I love the challenge and joy that come with investing deeply in college students as they figure out life, faith and how to be adults. My first job out of undergrad was as a barista-chef at a local cafe. I'm not afraid to work with my hands and miss the simplicity of it sometimes. When I'm not at work I enjoy being active (I have run two half marathons and am training for a full), being outside, exploring my city, cooking, reading/writing, NPR, and keeping up with my friends, sports teams and TV shows. I grew up in Boston and have traveled some in Europe but would love to see more of the world. I'm looking for fun, laughter, friendship and partnership in life, love and faith. Interested?Some things I'd like to learn how to do: -drive stick -throw a great hammer (with a Frisbee, that is) -play the guitar -speak a non-Western language -open a locked door with a credit card -ski powder -keep vegetables alive in my garden -roast my own coffee

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In/near Baltimore: The Brewer's Art, Alewife, Camden Yards, Sushi Hana, Ukazoo, Billy Goat Trail, Woodberry Kitchen, Stoop Storytelling. Also: Boston, Maine, Vancouver, Oxford.


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

"This American Life" and "Fresh Air" on NPR TED Talks Shows:New Girl, NCIS, The West Wing, Dollhouse, Firefly, Friday Night Lights and Castle Music:Gungor, Sufjan Stevens, Coldplay, U2, Alexi Murdoch, Matt Kearney, Imogen Heap, Muse, Nickel Creek

For fun

Ultimate frisbee, running, hiking, cooking, reading, following the Red Sox, learning to garden, farmer's markets, used book stores, discovering a new beer (I like them dark!), coffee place or restaurant. I love being outside- in cities and in nature

Last read

Life of Pi, Winter's Tale. I love Wendell Berry, Sherman Alexi, W.H Auden, Tolkein, Lewis, Jane Austen, Steinbeck and David Sedaris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work with InterVarsity Christian Fellowship: an evangelical fellowship of students on campuses across the US and the world. it's a hard job to explain so ask me :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Following Jesus (as best I know how). Want to join me? I enjoy reading Barth, Keller, Wright, Nouwen and Lewis. I'm passionate about the intersection of theology and culture, politics and daily life.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergrad degree is in International Studies; now I'm officially working on an MTh.