Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Dallas, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Old fashion at heart. Looking to get the most out of life

In her own words

About me: I'm smart, more confident by the day, have a lot to give, yet strive to stay humble as I go through life. I consider myself to be a generous and giving person and I am looking for someone with a similar caring and giving spirit. I feel that part of my purpose in life is to be of service to others. I have found many ways to do this in my current church. I had the pleasure of going on a medical trip to Africa last year. It had to be one of the greatest and most humbling experiences so far for me, and I can't wait to go back. Service doesn't stop at the needy. I love the company of others. I enjoy cooking and having people over to talk, watch movies, play games, or whatever comes to mind. I'll also admit that I like people telling me how much they enjoy my cooking :) This summer I made a bucket list of things I wanted to do before the summer was over and spent a lot of it completing it with whoever wanted to join. I love trying new things, and I would love to find someone with the same passions. Who I'm looking for: Family is important to me (which includes close friends.) I'm looking for someone who is family oriented, looking to have a family of his own, and knows how to be the man of the house. My perfect match would be a gentleman and my best friend. Someone to enjoy life with, play basketball with, talk over movies with, and get lost with. Someone who knows how to open a door for a lady and pull out her seat. What I really find attractive in a guy: A man of God, intelligence (even a bit of a nerd), humor, compassion, confidence enough to approach a woman but not act you're trying to figure how quick you can get her into bed, someone who knows how to take charge and when to step back.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

Had 2 dogs growing up and loved them. Can't wait until a work close enough to home that I can get one of my own

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

church (GMZ), gym


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Neo soul, R&B, Gospel mostly. Can listen to most things. Not a fan of country music TV -Smallville, Eureka, Fringe, Stargate SG-1, Castle, Dragon Ball Z, Bones Movies - The Fifth Element, Coming to America Italian and Carribean food

For fun

movies, bowling, basketball and softball, kayaking, biking, tubing down the river, horseback riding (not an expert),salsa dancing, cooking (pretty decent at it), entertaining guests and introducing new people to each other ,shopping

Last read

When People are Big and God is small. Frankenstein - Lost Souls by Dean Koontz, Soul Detox - Craig Groeschel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral