Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 5 miles of Dallas, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is the starting line the world is our arena the way you finish depends on how you play the game

In her own words

Hey im Kendra. Im 26. I work full time volunteer and am a part time student. I will be majoring in specialized nutrition and kinisiology,as well as getting a cert. In special education. My goal is to open a nutrition/fitness camp for special needs kids and young adults. I know its a lot but I really want to do something that makes a difference in someone life.Especially the ones who most seem to forget about. I just moved here from Dallas Texas and am happy to be back .Im originally from California. Although I've lived in Texas most of my life So Cal will always be home. (Go Trojans)!!!! I am a fierce friend,extremely loyal and go above and beyond for the people in my life.I just want to find someone who does/wants the same.If you wanna know more just ask

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

2 dogs a min pin named Duke and Shepard/sheepdog/greyhound mix named jessie

Favorite hot spots

Idle rich pub, the tavern,6th street bar,Katy trail ice house, golds gym


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

LOVE Mexican food and Italian food. cant get enough of it. I'm really into scary movies although most of the time I keep my eyes Huge sports fan. Get really into the games especially if its a playoff game and my team is in it.

For fun

I love to run and love to cook. movie marathons. going out for drinks with friends. museums and art shows. surfing and anything else I can do at the beach

Last read

In Defense Of Food



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
Im black,mexican and hawiian.Pretty interesting mix if you ask me
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
working on my bachelors .am becoming a certified paramedic next year